Verbandsstruktur

Bezirksstellen

Kulmbach
Markus Stodden
Kulmbacher Brauerei AG
Lichtenfelser Str. 9
95326 Kulmbach
Tel. (0 92 21) 705-196
e-mail: markus.stodden@kulmbacher.de

 

Mittelfranken
Stephan Weber
Brauerei Wolfshöhe K. und F. Weber GmbH & C. KG
Zur Wolfshöhe 3
91233 Neunkirchen am Sand
Tel. (0 91 53) 40 40
e-mail: kontakt@wolfshoehe.de

 

München
Bernhard Klier
Löwenbräu AG
Nymphenburger Str. 7
80335 München
Tel. (0 89) 52 00-0
e-mail: bernhard.klier@ab-inbev.com

 

Niederbayern
Georg Reichert
Gräfl. Brauerei Arco-Valley GmbH,
Eichendorf
OT Adldorf
Tel. (0 99 52) 28-0
e-mail: georg.reichert@graf-arco.de

 

Nürnberg
Günther Butz
Tucher Bräu GmbH & Co. KG
Schwabacher Str. 106
90763 Fürth
Tel. (09 11) 9 77 60
e-mail: g.butz@tucher.de

Oberbayern
Bernhard Sailer
Hofbräuhaus Traunstein Josef Sailer KG
Hofgasse 6-11
83278 Traunstein
Tel. (08 61) 9 88 66 – 0
e-mail: bernhard@hb-ts.de

 

Oberfranken
Christian Höfner
Gampertbräu Gebr. Gampert GmbH & Co. KG
Braustr. 2-4
96369 Weißenbrunn
Tel. (0 92 61) 6 03 30
e-mail: ch.hoefner@gampertbraeu.de

 

Oberpfalz
Anton Bruckmüller
Brauerei Bruckmüller GmbH & Co KG
Vilsstr. 2
92224 Amberg
Tel. (0 96 21) 48 80-0
e-mail: bruckmueller@bruckmueller.de

 

Schwaben
Herbert Zötler
Privat-Brauerei Zötler GmbH
Grüntenstr. 2
87549 Rettenberg
Tel. (0 83 27) 92 10
e-mail: herbert@zoetler.de

 

Unterfranken
Karl-Heinz Pritzl
Kauzen-Bräu GmbH & Co.KG
Uffenheimer Str. 17
97199 Ochsenfurt
Tel. (0 93 31) 87 25-0
e-mail: kauzen@t-online.de